Make your own free website on Tripod.com







 


1000 Jackson Road, Atco, NJ 08004
Weather & Info Hotline: (609)768-0900
Office Phone: 609/768-2167

E-mail : dragrace@atcorace.com
http://www.atcorace.com


Schedule of Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 9 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars
Sun Jan 16 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars
Sun Jan 23 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars
Sat Jan 29 Annual Racer Banquet Garden State Park Cherry Hill NJ
Sun Jan 30 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars

Sat Feb 5 Tune & Test Open to All Cars (10 AM to 4 PM)
Sun Feb 6 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars (10AM to 4PM)
Sun Feb 6 Annual Racer Meeting (Shannon Caterers)
Sat Feb 12 Tune & Test Open to All Cars(10 AM to 4 PM)
Sun Feb 13 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars(10AM to 4PM)
Sat Feb 19 Tune & Test Open to All Cars (10 AM to 4 PM)
Sun Feb 20 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars(10AM to 4PM)
Sat Feb 26 Tune & Test Open to All Cars (10 AM to 4 PM)
Sun Feb 27 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars (10AM to 4PM)

Fri March 3 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat March 4 Tune & Test Open to All Cars (10 AM to 4 PM)
Sun March 5 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars (10AM to 4PM)
Fri March 10 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat March 11 Tune & Test Open to All Cars (10 AM to 4 PM)
Sun March 12 Gamblers Race & Tune & Test for All Cars (10AM to 4PM)
Tue March 14 Street & Grudge Racing/ Gamblers Race
Fri March 17 Street & Grudge Racing Open to All Cars
Sat March 18 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 1
Sun March 19 Bikes/ Junior Dragsters/Tune & Test/MUSTANG MADDNESS
Tue March 21 Street & Grudge Racing/ Gamblers Race
Fri March 24 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat March 25 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 2
Sun March 26 Bikes/Junior DragstersTune & Test
Tue March 28 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Fri March 31 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars

Sat April 1 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 3
Sun April 2 4 Cylinder Rotary/Modern Import Race/Bikes & Junior Dragsters
Tue April 4 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur April 6 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri April 7 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat April 8 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 4/Super Gas
Sun April 9 Bikes/Junior Dragsters/Tune & Test/ Stock/Super Stock/Super Gas
Tue April 11 Street and Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur April 13 NHRA TEST & TUNE 10:00AM to 5:OO PM
Thur April 13 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
COORS LITE NHRA NATIONAL OPEN
Fri April 14 NHRA NATIONAL OPEN QUALIFYING & RECORD RUNS
Sat April 15 NHRA NATIONAL OPEN QUALIFYING ALL CLASSES
Sun April 16 NHRA NATIONAL OPEN FINAL ELIMINATIONS

Tue April 18 Street and Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur April 20 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri April 21 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sat April 22 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 5
Sat April 22 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sun April 23 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Tue April 25 Street and Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur April 27 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri April 28 Street and Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat April 29 Clutchmasters Team California Import Car Race
Sun April 30 Clutchmasters Team California Import Car Race& Car Show

Tue May 2 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur May 4 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri May 5 Street and Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat May 6 Bracket Race/Sunoco Points Series No 6
Sun May 7 Philadelphia Modifiers Old Time Drags Car Show Swap Meet
Tue May 9 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur May 11 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri May 12 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat May 13 Bracket Race/Sunoco Points Series No 7/NESGA Super Gas
Sun May 14 Bikes/Junior Dragster Tune & Test/ NESGA Super Gas
Tue May 16 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur May 18 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri May 19 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat May 20 CORVETTES IN THE MORNING Race & Show
Sat May 20 Bracket Race/Sunoco Points Series No 8
Sun May 21 4Cyl/Rotarys/Modern Imports/Car show/Bikes & Junior Dragsters
Tue May 23 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur May 25 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri May 26 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Casting Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sat May 27 Bracket Race/Sunoco Points Series No 9
Sat May 27 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Casting Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sun May 28 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Casting Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sun May 28 Bikes & Junior Dragsters
Tue May 30 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race

Thur June 1 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri June 2 Street & Grudge Racing/ Open To All Cars
Sat June 3 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 10
Sun June 4 Mustangs FORDS Mustangs FORDS Race & Show
Tue June 6 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur June 8 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri June 9 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat June 10 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Serie No 11 (End 1st Half)
Sun June 11 ID DRAG WARS Modern Import Racing and Car Show
Tue June 13 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur June 15 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Drag Racing USA Magazine Race
Fri June 16 DRUSA $5,000 Gamblers Race
Sat June 17 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 12/$5,000 Gamblers
Sun June 18 DRUSA $5,000 Gamblers Race in Super/$2,000 Heavy

Tue June 20 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur June 22 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri June 23 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat June 24 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 13/Super Gas & Super Comp
COORS LITE New Jersey State Championships
Sun June 25 Super Comp/Nesga Super Gas/Stock & Super Stock/JD/Bikes

Tue June 27 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur June 29 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri June 30 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars

Sat July 1 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 14
Sun July 2 Bikes/Junior Dragsters/Tune & Test
Tue July 4 Closed for Independence Day
Thur July 6 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri July 7 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat July 8 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 15
Sun July 9 PUNCHBUGGY 2000, Volkswagon Day Car Show & Swap Meet
Tue July 11 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur July 13 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri July 14 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat July 15 PAN AMERICAN NATIONALS TIME TRIALS & QUALIFYING
Sun July 16 PAN AMERICAN NATIONALS TEAM PUERTO RICO VS TEAM USA ELIMINATIONS
Tue July 18 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur July 20 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri July 21 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat July 22 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 16 Stock/Super Stock
Sun July 23 Bikes/Junior Dragsters/Tune & Test/Stock/Super Stock
Tue July 25 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur July 27 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri July 28 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat July 29 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 17
Sun July 30 Bikes Junior Dragster/Tune & Test

Tue Aug 1 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur Aug 3 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
A . A. AUTO SALVAGE $200,000 SUPER BUCKS WEEKEND
Fri Aug 4 Super Bucks $5,000 to Win Super Pro Gamblers
Sat Aug 5 Super Bucks $50,000 to Win Super Pro Gamblers
Sun Aug 6 Super Bucks $10,000 to Win Super Pro Gamblers

Tue Aug 8 Street & Grudge Racing/Gamblers Race
Thur Aug 10 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri Aug 11 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Aug 12 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 18
Sun Aug 13 Husky Tools/Home Depot HEAVY FOOTBRAKE NATIONALS $10,000.
Tue Aug 15 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Fall Points Series No1
Thur Aug 17 Muffled Street Cars & Motorcycles Only
Fri Aug 18 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Aug 19 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 19/Nesga Super Gas
Sun Aug 20 Bikes/Junior Dragsters/Tune & Test Stock/Super Stock/Super Gas
Tue Aug 22 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Fall Points Series No2
Thur Aug 24 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri Aug 25 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Aug 26 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 20
Sun Aug 27 ID DRAG WARS Modern Import Racing & Car Show
Tue Aug 29 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall series No 3
Thur Aug 31 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only

Fri Sept 1 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sat Sept 2 Bracket Racing/Sunoco Points Series No 21(Last Day Points)
Sat Sept 2 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sun Sept 3 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootot $5,000.
Sun Sept 3 Bikes & Junior Dragsters
Tue Sept 5 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 4
Thur Sept 7 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
AMA PROSTAR US MOTORCYCLE NATIONALS
Fri Sept 8 Prostar Motorcycle Nationals Time Runs /Qualifying
Sat Sept 9 Prostar Motorcycle Nationals Time Runs /Qualifying
Sun Sept 10 Prostar Motorcycle Nationals Final Eliminations

Tue Sept 12 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 5
Thur Sept 14 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri Sept 15 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Sept 16 Bracket Racing
Sun Sept 17 HARLEY DAY/ ALL HARLEY DRAGS/BIKE SHOW/SWAP MEET
Tue Sept 19 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 6
Thur Sept 21 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri Sept 22 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Sept 23 MOPARS at ATCO Nostalgia Super Stocks/ Funny Cars/ Car Show
Sun Sept 24 4Cylinder/Rotarys/Modern Imports vs Detroit Metal & Car Show
Tue Sept 26 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 7
Thur Sept 28 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri Sept 29 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat Sept 30 Bracket Racing

Sun Oct 1 Philadelphia Modifiers Old Time Drags Cars Show Swap Meet
Tue Oct 3 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 8
Thur Oct 5 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only
Fri Oct 6 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Sat Oct 7 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout
Sat Oct 7 Sat $10,000 & $5,000 in Super- $3,000 in Heavy
Sun Oct 8 Bill Mitchell Race Products/World Castings Summer Shootout $5,000.
Tue Oct 10 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 9
Thur Oct 12 Muffled Street Cars and Motorcycles Only Last Thurs of Season
Fri Oct 13 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Oct 14 IDRA BATTLE OF THE IMPORTS East Vs West
Sun Oct 15 IDRA BATTLE OF THE IMPORTS RACE & Car Show
Tue Oct 17 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No10
Fri Oct 20 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Oct 21 COORS Fall Classic/Twin $5,000 Gamblers in Super + Heavy ET
Sun Oct 22 COORS Fall Classic/$5,000 Gamblers in Super + Heavy ET
Tue Oct 24 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 11
Fri Oct 27 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat Oct 28 Husky Tools/Home Depot/HEAVY FOOTBRAKE NATIONALS $10,000 to WIN
Sun Oct 29 Husky Tools Home Depot/HEAVY FOOTBRAKE NATIONALS $5,000 to WIN
Tue Oct 31 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 12

Fri Nov 3 Street & Grudge Racing/Open To All Cars
Sat Nov 4 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Nov 5 BUICKS VS FORDS & MUSTANGS
Tue Nov 7 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 13
Fri Nov 10 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat Nov 11 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Nov 12 ULTIMATE STREET CAR SHOOTOUT(Grudge Wars)
Tue Nov 14 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race Fall Series No 14
Fri Nov 17 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat Nov 18 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Nov 19 4 Cylinder/Rotary/Modern Imports/Bikes & Junior Dragsters
Tue Nov 21 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race
Fri Nov 24 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat Nov 25 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Nov 26 Gamblers Race/Tune & Test Open To All Cars
Tue Nov 28 Street/Grudge/Gamblers Race

Fri Dec 1 Street & Grudge Racing Open To All Cars
Sat Dec 2 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Dec 3 Gamblers Race/Tune & Test Open To All Cars
Sat Dec 9 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Dec 10 Gamblers Race/Tune & Test Open To All Cars
Sat Dec 16 Tune & Test/Open to all cars
Sun Dec 17 Gamblers Race/Tune & Test Open To All Cars

Weather permitting Tune & Test & Gamblers Race : Gates Open 10:00 am
Call the Hotline for Weather Info at: 609-768-0900